pühapäev, 24. september 2017    

AVALEHT
TEATED
KIRIK JA KOGUDUS
VAIMULIK
JUTLUSED JA TEKSTID
JUHATUS JA NÕUKOGU
TÖÖTAJAD
TOIMKONNAD
JUMALATEENISTUS
LEERIKOOL
KIRIKLIKUD TALITUSED
MUUSIKAELU
LAPSED JA PERED
NOORED
DIAKOONIA
ANNETUSED
GALERII
AJA LEHT
TÄNAME

SISERING

KOGUDUSE TÖÖTAJAD

Marko Tiitus
koguduse õpetaja
tel 534 13394
marko.tiitus@eelk.ee
Mirjam Tiitus
Jaani Lastemaja arendusjuht/organist
tel 53442412
mirjam.tiitus@eelk.ee
Tuuliki Jürjo
Organist
tel 55907952
tuuliki4@hotmail.com
Liina Heinaste
Sekretär-juhiabi
tel 56240124
liina.heinaste@eelk.ee; viljandi.jaani@eelk.ee
Maie Kasvandik
kirikuteenija
tel 5393 1232
maie.kasvandik.001@mail.ee



| üles |

EELK Viljandi Jaani kogudus Pikk 6, 71003 Viljandi, tel 433 3000, viljandi.jaani[ät]eelk.ee
arveldusarve SEB Pank: EE6610 100 220 503 960 04
arveldusarve Swedbank: EE752 200 221 057 689 936
reg kood 80209346